Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

Forums

Forum Home > The Roundtable > Introductions!

Tyr Grim

Hey there, thought it would be a cool idea to get to know each other a bit better so how about a introduction thread where we tell a bit about ourselves.
Ill start,

Hiya, my real name is Joost ingame you will probably find me under Tyr Grim or a variation of it.
I am 22 years old and i live The Netherlands where i am currently studying IT bussiness and management wich if find pretty interesting :)

My hobbies are listening to music ( rock / classic rock, jazz and some occasional DnB), i also like to draw once in a while when i get a sudden surge of artistic inspiration, i also spend alot of time watching tv series and movies and video games obviously :3

when TESO releases i plan to play a spellblade type of characte but this could change at any moment as the release draws nearer and more info about the abilities releases c:
The moment my character will hit lvl 10 i will spend pretty much all my time in cyrodill kicking some EP en AD ass C:

Thats about it if you have any questions feel free to ask :)

Cheers, 

Tyrgrim-

--

April 19, 2013 at 11:07 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Clarus Ioannis

Hey :)

My real name is Jasnik, ingame my name will be Clarus obviously.

I am 19 years old (20 in few weeks), I live in Croatia and i study Physics (yeah, what a great collage...).

I spend most of my time playing games on my PC, i listen to music (which can be found in other thread) and i occasionally play TCG's with my brother (Magic, Yugioh).

As always, i will play support in ESO. It it simply my role, and whenever i can i'll happily take it.

I will go where i'm needed, but probably i'll quest solo/with 1-2 players, i'll PvE in groups of 3-9 and PvP in groups of 10+ players. But it will depend on situation.

--

Lord Magus of the Thornwatch

April 19, 2013 at 2:40 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Avardis Tyronus

Sup!